2019 PMGA TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE  

Sunday, January 13

Individual Gross/Net Stroke Play

8:30

Saturday, January 26

Individual Gross/Net Stroke Play

8:30

 

 

 

Saturday, February 23

Modified Team Stableford

8:30

Sunday, February 24

Modified Team Stableford

8:30

Sunday, March 10

“Black and Blue” Stroke Play

8:00

Saturday, March 23

Team Championship

7:30

Sunday, March 24

Team Championship

7:30

Sunday, April 7

Match Play Round 1 (with skins/cash game)

7:30

Satruday, April 27

Match Play Round 2 (with skins/cash game)

7:00

Saturday, May 4

Match Play Round 3 (with skins/cash game)

8:00

Saturday, May 18

Red White & Blue

7:00

 Saturday, June 1

 Los Caballeros (Wickenburg) Away Event

 

Saturday, June 22

Invitational, Two-Man Team

6:30

Sunday, June 23

Invitational, Two-Man Team

6:30

 

 

 

Saturday, July 20

“From the Tips”

6:30

Sunday, August 4

Individual Gross/Net Stroke Play

6:30

 

 

 

Saturday, August 25

Mad Dog Melius

7:00

Sunday, September 8

Individual Gross/Net Stroke Play

7:15

Saturday, September 21

Club Championship

8:00

Sunday, September 22

Club Championship

8:00

   

 

Saturday, October 5

Annual Meeting/First Tee

7:30 shotgun; 1:00 lunch

Saturday, November 9

Member-Guest

8:00 shotgun

Sunday, November 10

Member-Guest

8:00

Sunday, December 8

Individual Gross/Net Stroke Play

8:30