2019/2020 PMGA TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE  

 

REST OF 2019

 

 

November 8-9

PMGA Member-Guest

8am SG Sat/8am TT Sun

Saturday, December 14

Individual G/N Stroke Play

8:00 Single Tee

Sunday, December 22

Troon North Away Event

11:00 am

2020

 

 

Sunday, January 12

Individual G/N Stroke Play

8:06 Single Tee

Saturday, January 25

Individual G/N Stroke Play

8:06 Single Tee

Sunday, January 26

GCU/Maryvale (Away Event)

 

Saturday, February 8

Modified Team Stableford

8:00 Shotgun

Sunday, February 9

Modified Team Stableford

8:06 Single Tee

Saturday, February 15

Individual G/N Stroke Play

8:06 Single Tee

Saturday, March 7

“Black and Blue” Stroke Play

8:06 Single Tee

Saturday, March 14

Team Championship

7:30 Single Tee

Sunday, March 15

Team Championship

7:30 Single Tee

Saturday, March 21

Match Play Round 1/Skins Game

7:30 Single Tee

Saturday, April 11

Match Play 2/Skins Game

1pm Shotgun

Sunday, April 19

ASU BABY THUNDERBIRD

7:30 Single Tee

Sunday, May 3

Match Play 3/Skins Game

7:00 Single Tee

Saturday, May 16

Red White & Blue

7:00 Single Tee

Saturday, May 30

Los Caballeros (Wickenburg)

 

Saturday, June 6

Individual G/N Stroke Play

6:45 Double Tee

Saturday, June 13

Invitational, Two-Man Team

6:45 Shotgun

Sunday, June 14

Invitational, Two-Man Team

6:45 Double Tee

Saturday, July 11

Antelope Hills 36-Hole

 

Saturday, July 18

“From the Tips”

6:45 Double Tee

Sunday, August 2

Individual G/N Stroke Play

6:30 Double Tee

Wednesday, August 19

Mad Dog Captain’s Picnic 

6:00 pm

Saturday, August 22

Mad Dog Melius

7:00 Single Tee

Saturday, September 5

Individual G/N Stroke Play

7:15 Double Tee

Saturday, September 19

Club Championship

7:30 Single Tee

Sunday, September 20

Club Championship

7:30 Single Tee

Friday, September 25

CC Awards Dinner (Papago)

6:00 pm

Sunday, October 4

Annual Meeting/First Tee

7:30 Shotgun

Saturday, October 17

Antelope Hills Bus Trip

 

Saturday, November 7

Member-Guest

8:00 Shotgun

Sunday, November 8

Member-Guest

8:00 Single Tee

Saturday, December 12

Individual G/N Stroke Play

8:00 Single Tee

Sunday, December 20

Troon North (Away Event)

11:00 am