2018 PMGA TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE  

Saturday, January 13

Individual Gross/Net Stroke Play

8:30

Sunday, January 28

Individual Gross/Net Stroke Play

8:30

Saturday, February 10

GCU/Maryvale (Away Event)

8:00

Saturday, February 24

Modified Team Stableford

8:30

Sunday, February 25

Modified Team Stableford

8:30

Sunday, March 11

“Black and Blue” Stroke Play

8:00

Saturday, March 24

Team Championship

7:30

Sunday, March 25

Team Championship

7:30

Saturday, April 7

Match Play Round 1 (with IGN/SP)

7:30

Saturday, April 21

Match Play Round 2 (with IGN/SP)

7:00

Saturday, April 28

Match Play Round 3 (with IGN/SP)

7:00

Saturday, May 19

Red White & Blue

7:00

Saturday, June 2

Los Caballeros (Wickenburg Away Event)

 8:30 shotgun

Saturday, June 23

Invitational, Two-Man Team

6:30

Sunday, June 24

Invitational, Two-Man Team

6:30

Saturday, July 7

Antelope Hills 36-Hole (Prescott Away Event)

 

Saturday, July 21

“From the Tips”

6:30

Sunday, August 5

Individual Gross/Net Stroke Play

6:30

Wednesday, August 22

Melius Captain’s Picnic

5:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 25

Mad Dog Melius

7:00

Sunday, September 9

Individual Gross/Net Stroke Play

7:00

Saturday, September 22

Club Championship

7:45

Sunday, September 23

Club Championship

7:45

Friday, September 28

CC Awards Dinner

6:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 6

Annual Meeting/First Tee 

8:30 shotgun              1:00 lunch

Saturday, October 13

Antelope Hills bus trip

 

Saturday, November 10

Member-Guest

8:30 shotgun

Sunday, November 11

Member-Guest

8:00

Sunday, December 2

Individual Gross/Net Stroke Play

8:00

Sunday, December 16

Troon North

11:00